RPH Multifamily Group of Marcus & Millichap - A Premier Florida-Focused Apartment Brokerage Advisory Team  

 

With more than 50 years of combined commercial real estate experience, our team has successfully closed more than $750 million in multifamily transactions and is recognized as one of Connect Media's Top Brokerage Teams of 2020.  As the #1 investment sales brokerage in the United States, by $1- to $10-million asset market share, Marcus & Millichap recorded $46 billion in 2018 transaction volume.  

 

Based in the firm’s Tampa office, RPH Multifamily Group is strongly positioned to advise clients throughout Florida:
•    Agents and staff located in our Tampa, Orlando and Mobile offices
•    Mobile team also serves clients throughout Georgia, Alabama and Mississippi 

RPH Multifamily Group is led by co-founders Ned Roberts, CCIM, Adam Podbelski and Jason Hague.  We proudly and successsfully leverage Marcus & Millichap’s position as the national leader in private-client-focused commercial real estate investment sales:
•    Collaborative national platform – including 82 offices and more than 1,800 agents across North America
•    Delivered more than $1.9 billion in outside capital to the Florida market in 2019
•    Attracting buyers to Florida’s ever-growing population and continued economic expansion
•    Industry leading 1031 exchange facilitator – 42% of transactions closed with 1031 exchange buyers

 

We provide the highest level of advisory services throughout every phase of the asset disposition process:
•    Detailed financial and market analysis
•    Far-reaching marketing campaigns though our massive proprietary database
•    Vetting competing offers with deep buyer knowledge-base
•    Hands-on navigation of the due diligence and in-contract process 

 

OUR TEAM

Ned Roberts, CCIM

Vice President Investments

Director, National Multi Housing Group

Co-Founder, RPH Multifamily Group

Tampa Office

Ned.Roberts@marcusmillichap.com

(813) 387-4721

Adam Podbelski

Senior Investment Associate

Director, National Multi Housing Group

Co-Founder, RPH Multifamily Group

Tampa Office

Adam.Podbelski@marcusmillichap.com

(239) 340-7812

Jason Hague

First Vice President Investments

Director, National Multi Housing Group

Co-Founder, RPH Multifamily Group

Tampa Office

Jason.Hague@marcusmillichap.com

(813) 387-4754

Grant_19.jpg
Grant Reaves

Senior Investment Associate

Mobile Office

Grant.Reaves@marcusmillichap.com

(251) 929-7255

Duane Anderson

Senior Investment Associate

Orlando Office

Duane.Anderson@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3816

Sebastian Harris

Investment Associate

Tampa Office

Sebastian.Harris@marcusmillichap.com

(813) 387-4799

Sam Ferguson

Investment Associate

Tampa Office

Sam.Ferguson@MarcusMillichap.com

(813) 387-4748

Janelle-Vellucci.jpg
Janelle Vellucci

Investment Associate

Tampa Office

 Janelle.Vellucci@marcusmillichap.com

(813) 387-4710

Jennifer Walstad

Operations Manager

Tampa Office

Jennifer.Walstad@marcusmillichap.com

 (813) 387-4847

Michael Clennan

Financial Analyst

Tampa Office

Michael.Clennan@marcusmillichap.com

(813) 387-4846

To Contact Our Team 

or Request a Market Analysis:

Tel: 813.387.4847

Email: RPHmultifamily@marcusmillichap.com

201 North Franklin Street, Suite 1100 

Tampa, FL 33602

OR PLEASE FILL OUT OUR CONTACT FORM:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
linkedin2.png

Copyright 2019 RPH Multifamily, LLC. All Rights Reserved Worldwide. For More Information, Contact Us